jump to contents

Exhibition Schedule
(Every Tuesday fixed closing day)

Ordermade Bag "andiamo al parco" andiamo al parco Ordermade Bag
Elegant! Pop! Kawaii! The order bag chosen from cloth.
2019/9/4 Wed. - 9/8 Sun
Sunny with Friends of animals  *kopis original exhibition Sunny with Friends of animals
Sign dog Sunny & Favorite animals on the art. - Charity for Orphans of Dog & Cat -
*Charity for The dog that it is protected an earthquake disaster.
2019/8/25 Sun - 8/31 Sat.
Tsugaru-Sakiori -Sakuri- Textile exhibition Vol.5 Tsugaru-Sakiori -Sakuri- Textile exhibition Vol.5T
It has been woven since the Edo period at Tsugaru Aomori.
2019/8/4 Sun - 8/10 Sat.
Animal Library  *kopis original exhibition Animal Library
Cute animals gather in the gallery kopis.
2019/7/21 Sun - 7/27 Sat.
Handmade Art Market at Kopis in Early Summer Handmade Art Market at Kopis in Early Summer
accessories, bags, stencil dyeing, wool, pottery...
2019/6/23 Sun - 7/6 Sat.
watashi no sukina uta -My favorite poetry-  *kopis original exhibition watashi no sukina uta -My favorite poetry
Attach an art work to favorite poetry and words.
2019/6/9 Sun - 6/15 Sat.
'Seed' The message to all the plants  *kopis original exhibition 'Seed' The message to all the plants
Message to all plants from seeds.
2019/6/2 Sun - 6/8 Sat.
Ordermade Bag "andiamo al parco" andiamo al parco Ordermade Bag
Elegant! Pop! Kawaii! The order bag chosen from cloth.
2019/4/9 Tue. - 4/13 Sat.
Hanji craft x Painting & modeling "My favorite colors & forms" Hanji craft x Painting modeling My favorite colors & forms
It is a work exhibition of the students of two classrooms.
2019/3/31 Sun. - 4/6 Sat.
Takao Sakai Chinaware exhibition -NICHIJO- Takao Sakai Chinaware exhibition -NICHIJO-
The work of the simple and modern Takao Sakai's monochrome china.
2019/3/13 Wed. - 3/23 Sat. *During the exhibition is no rest
Ito-hen  *kopis original exhibition Ito-hen
The art exhibition produced from thread.
2019/3/03 Sun - 3/9 Sat.
'Neko-ten' Crazy about Cats  *kopis original exhibition nekoten -Crazy about Cats-
The leading role is a cat.
2019/2/24 Sun - 3/2 Sat.
Zenjiro Shinohara Small works exhibition Zenjiro Shinohara Small works exhibition

2019/2/17 Sun - 2/23 Sat.
'SHIBORI' Traditional Dyeing from Kyoto 'SHIBORI' Traditional Dyeing from Kyoto
look at the beautiful work which the work of Takumi, craftsmen, and a cubic effect peculiar to shibori. KYOTO SHIBORI MUSEUM
2019/2/12 Tue. - 2/16 Sat.
Sweets & Otome 'Sweets & Maidens'  *kopis original exhibition It's a small world. Like < Love & Sweets
Like < Love & Sweets
2019/2/3 Mon. - 2/9 Sat.
kopis-yose, chonosuke & hajime Rakugo Rookies kopis-yose, chonosuke & hajime Rakugo Rookies
Hatsuwarai!
2019/01/26 Sat. Open 16:30 fee:2,500yen(1drink)
Newyear art of 'fukuwarai' Newyear art of 'fukuwarai'
laugh! laugh! laugh! Auspicious Art from kopis
2019/1/14 Mon. - 1/26 Sat.
Page up