jump to contents

Exhibition Schedule
(Every Tuesday fixed closing day)

The Gifts -Christmas and New Year holidays-  *kopis original exhibition The Gifts
hope you all a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.
The last day is a year-end party.
2020/12/13 Sun - 12/19 Sat.
Everyone in Edo is interesting Everyone in Edo is interesting
Please enjoy the art Edo.
2020/11/29 Sun - 12/12 Sat.
Group exhibition of the arch Group exhibition of the arch
Exhibition of rare oil painting center in gallery kopis
2020/11/15 Sun - 11/21 Sat.
Ordermade Bag "andiamo al parco" Winter Collection andiamo al parco Ordermade Bag
Elegant! Pop! Kawaii! The order bag chosen from cloth.
2020/11/4 Wed. - 11/7 Sat.
Nishimura Isaku Awards Ploject 'Painting Kumano Exhibition' Nishimura Isaku Awards Ploject 'Painting Kumano Exhibition'
Exhibition of works by elementary and junior high school students "The theme of Kumano" and work materials left by Nishimura Isaku.
2020/10/18 Sun - 10/24 Sat.
Takao Sakai Chinaware exhibition -NICHIJO- Takao Sakai Chinaware exhibition -NICHIJO-
The work of the simple and modern Takao Sakai's monochrome china.
2020/10/8 Thu. - 10/17 Sat.
'Seed' The message to all the plants  *kopis original exhibition 'Seed' The message to all the plants
Message to all plants from seeds.
2020/9/21 Tue. - 10/3 Sat.
SHOWA de SHOW  *kopis original exhibition SHOWA de SHOW
Showa became a little old became Art! Co-organized by Morishita Culture Center.
2020/9/9 Wed. - 9/19 Sat. (2020/9/9 Wed. - 9/15 Wed. at Morishita)
Ordermade Bag "andiamo al parco" andiamo al parco Ordermade Bag
Elegant! Pop! Kawaii! The order bag chosen from cloth.
2020/9/1 tue. - 9/5 Sat.
Sunny with Friends of animals  *kopis original exhibition Sunny with Friends of animals
Sign dog Sunny & Favorite animals on the art. - Charity for Orphans of Dog -
*Charity for The dog that it is protected an earthquake disaster.
2020/8/23 Sun - 8/29 Sat.
Buildings, Townscapes & Promenade Exhibition Buildings, Townscapes & Promenade Exhibition
Draw about Kiyosumishirakawa, Old & New. Sky, Green & Sumida river.
2020/8/2 Sun - 8/7 Fri.
watashi no sukina uta -My favorite poetry-  *kopis original exhibition watashi no sukina uta -My favorite poetry
Attach an art work to favorite poetry and words.
2020/7/26 Sun - 7/31 Fri.
Animal Library  *kopis original exhibition Animal Library
Cute animals gather in the gallery kopis.
2020/7/19 Sun - 7/25 Sat.
Handmade Art Market at Kopis in Summer Handmade Art Market at Kopis in Early Summer
accessories, bags, stencil dyeing, wool, pottery...
2020/7/5 Sun - 7/17 Fri.
'SHIBORI' Traditional Dyeing from Kyoto 'SHIBORI' Traditional Dyeing from Kyoto
look at the beautiful work which the work of Takumi, craftsmen, and a cubic effect peculiar to shibori. KYOTO SHIBORI MUSEUM
2020/6/26 Fri. - 6/30 Tue.
Ordermade Bag "andiamo al parco" andiamo al parco Ordermade Bag
Elegant! Pop! Kawaii! The order bag chosen from cloth.
2020/6/18 Thu. - 6/30 tue.
Hanji craft x Painting & modeling "My favorite colors & forms" Hanji craft x Painting modeling My favorite colors & forms
It is a work exhibition of the students of two classrooms.
2020/6/7 Sun. - 6/13 Sat.
Takao Sakai Chinaware exhibition -NICHIJO- Takao Sakai Chinaware exhibition -NICHIJO-
The work of the simple and modern Takao Sakai's monochrome china.
2020/3/20 Fri. - 4/4 Sat.
'Neko-ten' Crazy about Cats  *kopis original exhibition nekoten -Crazy about Cats-
The leading role is a cat.
2020/3/1 Sun - 3/7 Sat.
Ito-hen  *kopis original exhibition Ito-hen
The art exhibition produced from thread.
2020/2/23 Sun - 2/29 Sat.
Sweets & Otome 'Sweets & Maidens'  *kopis original exhibition It's a small world. Like < Love & Sweets
Like < Love & Sweets
2020/2/16 Sun - 2/22 Sat.
Newyear art of 'fukuwarai' Newyear art of 'fukuwarai'
laugh! laugh! laugh! Auspicious Art from kopis
2020/1/13 Mon. - 1/25 Sat.
Page up